Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4324970 - 12/31/16 09:29 PM Radio stuck on Intercom  
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 131
LuseKofte Offline
Member
LuseKofte  Offline
Member

Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 131
After latest patch in 1,5 I cannot get radio from intercom, the switch is working, but it still stuck on intercom. Anyone else?

#4325172 - 01/01/17 08:54 PM Re: Radio stuck on Intercom [Re: LuseKofte]  
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 131
LuseKofte Offline
Member
LuseKofte  Offline
Member

Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 131
Seems it work online, I have a problem in one of my campaigns then

#4325173 - 01/01/17 09:18 PM Re: Radio stuck on Intercom [Re: LuseKofte]  
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 3,956
Sokol1 Offline
Senior Member
Sokol1  Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 3,956
Internet
Patches always download their "default" keyboard (and mission) files.

Eg.Mig-21 Quick, Single and Training missions has "Radio" broken at more than year.
Remember at time issues with Ka-50 too.

Can be the case of your mission.

A trick that sometimes work, open mission in Misson Editor, add a vehicle somewhere and delete the, click in save the mission. Test.


Moderated by  Force10, RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Russell Morash was 88
by F4UDash4. 06/23/24 02:36 PM
Small airplane accident
by oldgrognard. 06/21/24 09:31 PM
Movies with the most enigmatic endings
by PanzerMeyer. 06/21/24 05:14 PM
Donald Sutherland - RIP
by PanzerMeyer. 06/20/24 06:23 PM
Mid Atantic Air Museum P-61
by KRT_Bong. 06/20/24 01:57 PM
Willie May's was 93
by F4UDash4. 06/19/24 01:44 AM
The Korean War Youtube series
by wormfood. 06/18/24 02:37 PM
Is 56 too old to learn how to play guitar ?
by WangoTango. 06/18/24 12:42 AM
Euro 24
by RossUK. 06/14/24 08:28 PM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0