Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4324970 - 12/31/16 09:29 PM Radio stuck on Intercom  
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 131
LuseKofte Offline
Member
LuseKofte  Offline
Member

Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 131
After latest patch in 1,5 I cannot get radio from intercom, the switch is working, but it still stuck on intercom. Anyone else?

#4325172 - 01/01/17 08:54 PM Re: Radio stuck on Intercom [Re: LuseKofte]  
Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 131
LuseKofte Offline
Member
LuseKofte  Offline
Member

Joined: Mar 2012
Posts: 131
Seems it work online, I have a problem in one of my campaigns then

#4325173 - 01/01/17 09:18 PM Re: Radio stuck on Intercom [Re: LuseKofte]  
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 3,726
Sokol1 Offline
Senior Member
Sokol1  Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 3,726
Internet
Patches always download their "default" keyboard (and mission) files.

Eg.Mig-21 Quick, Single and Training missions has "Radio" broken at more than year.
Remember at time issues with Ka-50 too.

Can be the case of your mission.

A trick that sometimes work, open mission in Misson Editor, add a vehicle somewhere and delete the, click in save the mission. Test.


Moderated by  Force10, RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Memphis Belle in Color
by NoFlyBoy. 11/13/19 05:30 AM
Warner Brothers Studio Evacuated
by vonBaur. 11/11/19 03:28 PM
Veterans Day
by oldgrognard. 11/11/19 01:30 PM
U.S.S. Grayback has been located, after 75 years.
by CyBerkut. 11/11/19 06:36 AM
naval action
by coasty. 11/11/19 02:33 AM
Dart, are you OK?
by KraziKanuK. 11/10/19 08:58 AM
Watchmen
by DM. 11/09/19 08:50 PM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0