Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
Page 33 of 64 1 2 31 32 33 34 35 63 64
#4609351 - 09/22/22 09:46 PM Re: What are you currently playing these days? [Re: oldgrognard]  
WangoTango Offline
Hotshot
WangoTango  Offline
Hotshot

Ontario, Canada
Originally Posted by oldgrognard
Be wary of that ! Every time I depend on my brain it lets me down.

biggrin
Wordle is enough of a daily puzzle for me.

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#4609352 - 09/22/22 09:57 PM Re: What are you currently playing these days? [Re: Mr_Blastman]  
WangoTango Offline
Hotshot
WangoTango  Offline
Hotshot

Ontario, Canada
Originally Posted by Mr_Blastman
How is it? Anything like Prey? Immersive sim? Or just a roguelike?

I started playing Outer Worlds a week ago and it is fairly interesting. Already I have made some world altering decisions which have been amusing, such as giving Spacer's Choice the shaft.

It's not my cup of tea. The games you mentioned, I have never played.
Gonna stick with Grid Legends and WOTR for the time being.

#4610578 - 10/06/22 11:58 PM Re: What are you currently playing these days? [Re: PanzerMeyer]  
NimRud Offline
NimRud  Offline

Germany
Playing Bloodborne right now and enjoying it tremendously.

Tried it years ago but coudn´ t get into it. Having never played a Souls game before back then I simply didn´ t understand the game system. The extreme difficulty (for me) didn´t help either. biggrin

But with a bit more experience with these kind of games nowadays I can really appreciate the wonderful level and art design. The combat is just brilliant. It really rewards a more agressive play style compared to the other Souls games.

Time is the only luxury.
#4610581 - 10/07/22 01:07 AM Re: What are you currently playing these days? [Re: PanzerMeyer]  
Blade_RJ Offline
Simhq Weather man, dropping rain in your parade
Blade_RJ  Offline
Simhq Weather man, dropping rain in your parade
Hotshot

brasil