Page 1 of 2 1 2
#4588063 - 12/29/21 07:51 PM Forza Horizon 5  
DBond Offline
Strategerizer
DBond  Offline
Strategerizer
Veteran

NooJoyzee
Cool game. Picked it up a week ago and having a blast with the racing. Runs great, looks fantastic. I'm new to this series, although I bought FH4 for my son/X Box. He played it a little, and that paid off with a free McLaren Senna for returning players, how nice. The driving has a wonderful feel to it. It's an arcade racer I'd guess you'd say, but it feels nice and the road racing is a lot of fun. All of the different disciplines are, including the dirt and offroad racing. I've put a lot of time in to it already, as I just love blasting through the countryside. I'm a massive mid-engine Ferrari fan, a car and racing guy really, but for me the mid-engine V8 Ferraris are the pinnacle. This is isn't hypercar territory -- and there are plenty of those in FH5 -- but just beautiful cars with a glorious exhaust note and just what I want in a game like this.