Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
#4559284 - 03/10/21 02:22 PM College Degrees  
PanzerMeyer Offline
Pro-Consul of Florida
PanzerMeyer  Offline
Pro-Consul of Florida
King Crimson - SimHQ's Top Poster

Miami, FL USA
Do you have a college degree? If you do what was your major and minor? Did you end up using the degree for your professional career?

My info:

Bachelor of Arts
major: Anthropology minor: History

I've been working in Information Technology for 22 years now so I obviously didn't use my degree. biggrin

“Whoever fights monsters should see to it that in the process he does not become a monster. And if you gaze long enough into an abyss, the abyss will gaze back into you.”
Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#4559285 - 03/10/21 02:33 PM Re: College Degrees [Re: PanzerMeyer]  
Nixer Offline
Scaliwag and Survivor
Nixer  Offline
Scaliwag and Survivor
Veteran

Living with the Trees
So far just my AA, Associate of Arts.

Pretty close to my BAS in Business.

Censored

Look for me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or Tic Toc...or anywhere you may frequent, besides SimHq, on the Global Scam Net. Aka, the internet.
I am not there, never have been or ever will be, but the fruitless search may be more gratifying then the "content" you might otherwise be exposed to.

"There's a sucker born every minute."
Phineas Taylor Barnum

#4559286 - 03/10/21 02:48 PM Re: College Degrees [Re: PanzerMeyer]  
LB4LB Offline
Still lurking about
LB4LB  Offline
Still lurking about
Hotshot

Detroit Burbs