Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4506795 - 02/09/20 04:29 PM Ballon Marking  
Joined: Dec 2018
Posts: 82
Becker01 Offline
Junior Member
Becker01  Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Dec 2018
Posts: 82
Hallo,

a short question:
When I try to mark a ballon the system marks the base of the ballon on the ground, not the ballon itself (on TAC I have switched on "ballon" and the ballon is jellow-marked).

I believe the system has allways marked the ballon, not its base, or am I wrong (sorry, last mission was 4 weeks ago, so I'm not sure)?

Thanks for answer!

#4506822 - 02/09/20 08:29 PM Re: Ballon Marking [Re: Becker01]  
Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 6,720
Polovski Offline
Polovski  Offline

Hotshot

Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 6,720
It has always marked the base of the balloon.


Regards,

Polovski,
OBD Software, developers of immersive flight sims;
Wings Over Flanders Fields and Wings Over The Reich
http://www.overflandersfields.com
http://www.wingsoverthereich.com

Moderated by  Polovski 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Metro Exodus
by PanzerMeyer. 04/06/20 11:53 AM
Jaws actress dies of Coronavirus at 91.
by NoFlyBoy. 04/06/20 01:34 AM
Covid-19 information
by oldgrognard. 04/04/20 03:58 PM
Covid 19
by KRT_Bong. 04/04/20 03:38 PM
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0