Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4506795 - 02/09/20 04:29 PM Ballon Marking  
Joined: Dec 2018
Posts: 76
Becker01 Offline
Junior Member
Becker01  Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Dec 2018
Posts: 76
Hallo,

a short question:
When I try to mark a ballon the system marks the base of the ballon on the ground, not the ballon itself (on TAC I have switched on "ballon" and the ballon is jellow-marked).

I believe the system has allways marked the ballon, not its base, or am I wrong (sorry, last mission was 4 weeks ago, so I'm not sure)?

Thanks for answer!

#4506822 - 02/09/20 08:29 PM Re: Ballon Marking [Re: Becker01]  
Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 6,710
Polovski Online content
Polovski  Online Content

Hotshot

Joined: Mar 2003
Posts: 6,710
It has always marked the base of the balloon.


Regards,

Polovski,
OBD Software, developers of immersive flight sims;
Wings Over Flanders Fields and Wings Over The Reich
http://www.overflandersfields.com
http://www.wingsoverthereich.com

Moderated by  Polovski 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
11 th day on lockdown
by carrick58. 03/30/20 12:26 AM
Drug combo working. Covid. Dr Zelenko NYC hospital.
by TerribleTwo. 03/29/20 12:27 PM
HILARIOUS videos found on YouTube.
by NoFlyBoy. 03/28/20 09:59 PM
Stuka!
by RedToo. 03/28/20 04:56 PM
social distancing
by KraziKanuK. 03/27/20 07:30 PM
How to correctly wash your hands properly.
by NoFlyBoy. 03/25/20 12:58 PM
Humble Bundle Driving Deal
by F4UDash4. 03/25/20 11:00 AM
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0