Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4504237 - 01/19/20 06:26 PM Hello - Some observations and a question  
MartinDavies Offline
MartinDavies  Offline

UK
Hi
I'm new to WOFF UE but a long time on and off player of flightsim's .I started out on CFS under the name Alcorn (yes i'm old lol ).Then did the il2 thing for many years.