Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4359887 - 05/27/17 10:10 PM Using smoke on P51  
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 449
petethehatch Offline
Member
Happy Birthday petethehatch  Offline
Member

Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 449
portsmouth.UK
Hi all just getting back to flying again P51 notice I can use smoke,I load them but don't know how to get them to smoke any help please.


CPU Intel Core i7-6700 processor
NVIDA Geforce GTX 970
16 GB memory
SSD Capacity 256 GB
windows 10 HD 64 bit
joystick Saitek X52 PRO
CYBORG X Kayboard
Trac ir 4
DCS world KA50/A-10c/P51/HUEY/spitfire
IL2 1946/IL-2 C.O.D/R.O.F/ARMA 3/silent hunter beta
Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#4359989 - 05/28/17 11:30 PM Re: Using smoke on P51 [Re: petethehatch]  
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,599
Frederf Offline
Member
Frederf  Offline
Member

Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 1,599


Moderated by  Force10, RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Spitfire Crashes.
by RedToo. 05/25/24 04:06 PM
USS Slater Destroyer Escort at War
by wormfood. 05/24/24 06:20 PM
Sunk US WW2 sub found after 80 years
by DM. 05/24/24 08:16 AM
Movie Box Office visits?
by PanzerMeyer. 05/21/24 05:42 PM
The Old Pilot
by KRT_Bong. 05/21/24 12:30 PM
Il Plastico
by wormfood. 05/20/24 11:22 PM
WWII Photos Realistically Colorized
by F4UDash4. 05/20/24 09:04 PM
How many words/sentence should a speech be?
by NoFlyBoy. 05/20/24 10:54 AM
Harrier Pilot "Sharkey" Ward was 80
by F4UDash4. 05/19/24 11:01 PM
Autographs
by F4UDash4. 05/18/24 06:34 PM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0