Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4199277 - 11/26/15 04:22 AM Log in as administrator and try again  
Joined: Jun 2012
Posts: 30
Old_Gregg Offline
Junior Member
Old_Gregg  Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Jun 2012
Posts: 30
Been playing this for years on this same PC and this is a new one to me. Uninstalled and reinstalled, same error message. And yes, I am logged in as administrator. Any ideas?

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#4213833 - 01/06/16 04:54 PM Re: Log in as administrator and try again [Re: Old_Gregg]  
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 4,462
Hellshade Online content
Hellshade
Hellshade  Online Content
Hellshade
Senior Member

Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 4,462
Florida
Try Right Clicking the CFS3.exe program and select "Run as an Administrator"


Flying Wings Over Flanders Fields: Between Heaven & Hell II
videos at www.youtube.com/hellshade68


Moderated by  RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Who will follow the Paris Olympics?
by NoFlyBoy. 07/23/24 09:14 PM
Top 50 cities in the world by population
by PanzerMeyer. 07/21/24 10:28 PM
Had a close call this past Sunday
by NH2112. 07/20/24 03:55 AM
Happy Blue Friday
by DM. 07/19/24 08:30 AM
Bob Newhart was 94
by F4UDash4. 07/18/24 08:29 PM
Yahoo Dynasty football league
by WangoTango. 07/17/24 02:12 PM
The Last of "The Few" Turns 105
by F4UDash4. 07/17/24 11:48 AM
Dear Amazon... What Is The Deal?
by F4UDash4. 07/17/24 02:20 AM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0