Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4091132 - 03/12/15 01:52 PM The Nigerian plot thickens...  
Peally Offline
Hotshot
Peally  Offline
Hotshot

Wisconsin, USA
Saw this in my work mail

Quote:
Attention Unpaid Beneficiary

My Name is Miss.Caroline Owen, 28 years old,a citizen of Ghana.I am a computer analyst currently working with Central Bank of Nigeria.

I just started working with Central Bank of Nigeria. (C.B.N.) My Dear,I came across your payment file which was Marked X and your Fund Release Hard Disk Painted Red,I took my time to study your payment file and found out that you have really attempted to receive the funds without success till now.

The most annoying thing is that the directors and top officials of this nation could not tell you the truth that on no account will they ever release the fund to you; instead they will let you spend money unnecessarily.

I swear with my life, I can release this funds to you if you can certify me of my security and how I can run away from this country to meet with you.

This is like a Mafia Setting here,if I do this for you, I do not intend to work here all the days of my life and I cannot run back to Ghana as this Bank have my home address in Ghana, and if I don't run away after I making the transfer to your bank account,I may be in trouble or my life will be in danger.

The only thing I will need to release this fund is a Special Hard Disk, we call it HD120 GIG.

The only thing I will need to release this fund is a special HARD DISK we call it HD120 GIG YOU WILL BUY ME THE TWO OF THE DISK FOR THE TRANSFER,and i will recopy your information,destroy the previous one,and punch the computer to reflect in your bank within 24 banking hours.

I will clean up the tracer and destroy your file, after which I will run away from here to meet with you in your country if you are interested.