Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4087027 - 03/03/15 06:34 PM Clearing The Skies - F15 2Ship Intercept SU33's  
Motosuwa Offline
Motosuwa  Offline

Be kind to me, this is my first attempted at anything like this lol! It took many hours to edit and shoot all the clips in game. Please forgive my mess ups! Main ones being, I forgot to disable my mouse cursor and the drop tanks on the F15 on landing. We shot the landings first.

Really hope you guys enjoy this! If you want to join us then please read the video description for more info.

Sub and Like wink

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#4087035 - 03/03/15 06:46 PM Re: Clearing The Skies - F15 2Ship Intercept SU33's [Re: Motosuwa]  
Peally Offline
Hotshot
Peally  Offline
Hotshot

Wisconsin, USA
Not a bad start, welcome to the forum!

Scully: Victim died of multiple stab wounds.
Mulder: *throws her a file* Ever heard of the knife alien?
#4087041 - 03/03/15 06:54 PM Re: Clearing The Skies - F15 2Ship Intercept SU33's [Re: Peally]  
Motosuwa Offline
Motosuwa  Offline

Thank you x2 =)

#4087404 - 03/04/15 10:36 AM Re: Clearing The Skies - F15 2Ship Intercept SU33's [Re: ]  
Motosuwa Offline
Motosuwa  Offline

Originally Posted By: Troll
Nice video, but you have a continuity error...
The Eagles drop the tanks, fight without them, but lands with them on. wink

Yea, I put a note in the video description. We shot the landing parts first, and it totally slipped my mind about the tanks. Main 2 issues I forgot was the tanks and disabling my mouse cursor on my recording kit.
My first video like this, I'll remember the little things for next time wink

Hope you enjoyed it though!

Last edited by Motosuwa; 03/04/15 10:37 AM.
#4087416 - 03/04/15 11:41 AM Re: Clearing The Skies - F15 2Ship Intercept SU33's [Re: ]  
Motosuwa Offline
Motosuwa  Offline

Originally Posted By: Troll
I didn't see the note!
Other than that, it was really good!