And his ghost may be heard if you pass by that billabong
"Who'll come a Waltzing Matilda with me?"

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#4078359 - 02/13/15 11:33 PM Re: Real life Ghost stories. [Re: marko1231123]  
TerribleTwo Offline
Hotshot
TerribleTwo  Offline
Hotshot

Well, ok, I'm gonna go ahead spill the beans...

I've been researching the paranormal for over twenty years. It started as a spoof idea, not really believing it existed. What many folks do not understand is that paranormal activity builds up over time with each homestead death as I call it. Like dripping water in a bowl, given enough time the water begins to spill over the edge. The water over the edge is the life forces that can be detected, either by our own free will, or against our will. Given enough death in one house, the spirits can then be seen and experienced. The spirits themselves are oblivious to us. They do not communicate with us, nor do they know we even exist. However, there are certain exceptions... And this is where it gets really really creepy... the folks that were murdered are the exception.. And usually it tends to be a point in their life when their desire to live was the strongest. There seems to be a part of their spirit left aimlessly wandering about the place they were murdered, as if they are searching for anyone to help them. Over time, with lack of help or inability to reach out to a living human their frustrated spirit begins to be enraged as they are caught in this dark place between life and death. The reaching out turns into an evil grasping for the life of the living, and they will and have entered the body of living people. If this continues the individual will eventually go mad either killing themselves or another as the dead spirit leeches from one living person to the next. And further, if you read this far and believed any of it, you truly are one gullible spirit. I have no idea what I am talking about, but it sure was fun making this up. I actually got chills