Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#4021542 - 10/12/14 09:03 PM CH Hotas?  
Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 115
Bodhammer Offline
Member
Bodhammer  Offline
Member

Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 115
Albuquerque, NM
I'm having trouble getting this to work.

I downloaded L1049HPilot's latest from CH Hangfer. I have PT, PP, and FS.

I put all the files in D:\Toys\StarCitizen\CitizenClient\Data\Controls and then moved CH_hotas.xml to D:\Toys\StarCitizen\CitizenClient\Data\Controls\Mappings.

I start AC, hit "~" and type "pp_rebindkeys CH_hotas". It says it loaded it successfully. When I get into the game nothing is working.

AC 0.9.1.2
CM 4.55


What am I missing?

#4021589 - 10/13/14 12:28 AM Re: CH Hotas? [Re: Bodhammer]  
Joined: Feb 2002
Posts: 4,920
Moses Offline
I have a Rather Large
Moses  Offline
I have a Rather Large
Senior Member

Joined: Feb 2002
Posts: 4,920
Tulsa, Ok, USA
the game hates ch prods sticks mine works only if i hit escape when i start AC


Jeff "Moses" Malone
Proud Member of 195th Dambusters Virtual Squadron.
http://561stbms.enjin.com/

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
It's Friday: grown up humor for the weekend.
by NoFlyBoy. 04/12/24 01:41 PM
OJ Simpson Dead at 76
by bones. 04/11/24 03:02 PM
They wokefied tomb raider !!
by Blade_RJ. 04/10/24 03:09 PM
Good F-35 Podcast
by RossUK. 04/08/24 09:02 AM
Gleda Estes
by Tarnsman. 04/06/24 06:22 PM
Food Safety and Bad Roommates
by KRT_Bong. 04/04/24 02:16 AM
Incredible historical ironies
by PanzerMeyer. 04/03/24 01:56 PM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0