Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
#3610867 - 07/21/12 05:47 AM Re: Anyone watching Dark Knight Rises on Opening Day? [Re: 2GvSAP_Mohawk]  
Rick.50cal Offline
Lifer
Rick.50cal  Offline
Lifer

Seen it earlier, really liked it!

Bain's voice was just...too muffled for me to make out half of what he said in the movie...I was actually looking for sub-titles, but alas, they never appeared! biggrin

Dang it, wanted to see more of Anne in the skintight suit!

POLITICS, WAR, ECONOMY, CONTROVERSY! and other heated discussions and debates in the PWEC sub-forum at the bottom of this forum main page. See you there!
Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#3610921 - 07/21/12 09:22 AM Re: Anyone watching Dark Knight Rises on Opening Day? [Re: 2GvSAP_Mohawk]  
theKhan Offline
resident pacifist (sic)
theKhan  Offline
resident pacifist (sic)

Canada
Just saw it, was pretty good! Some huge scenes in there.

I used to work for a living, but then I took an arrow to the knee.
#3610952 - 07/21/12 11:27 AM Re: Anyone watching Dark Knight Rises on Opening Day? [Re: 2GvSAP_Mohawk]  
Top Gun Offline
Lifer
Top Gun  Offline
Lifer

Roch-Vegas NH
Brought my 2 boys yesterday, it was ok. I didn't find it as good as the first one either. Anne Hathaway made a smoking hot Cat Women but I don't remember how Cat Women came about back in the Don West days...

Great ending though!

XboxLive Tag: DOBrienTG1969

Dave O'Brien,
Top Gun Photography
Nikon D500 & D7200
Nikkor 70-200VR AF-s F/2.8
Sigma 50-500 & 17-50 F2.8
Sigma 150-600
#3611366 - 07/22/12 04:21 AM Re: Anyone watching Dark Knight Rises on Opening Day? [Re: 2GvSAP_Mohawk]  
knightgames Offline
Hotshot
knightgames  Offline
Hotshot

MA