Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#3505131 - 01/27/12 09:51 PM How do you re-fuel ?  
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,481
von Kinderei Offline
Member
von Kinderei  Offline
Member

Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,481
Christiansburg,Virginia

Probably a stupid question but how do ya accomplish an in-air re-fueling ?



vK ~

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#3505642 - 01/28/12 02:51 PM Re: How do you re-fuel ? [Re: von Kinderei]  
Joined: Dec 2011
Posts: 220
nicksmi Offline
Member
nicksmi  Offline
Member

Joined: Dec 2011
Posts: 220
Birmingham,England
In your options go in the control section make sure the keyboard set up in the bottom right corner is set to YAP controls and thrust vectoring is set to up/down arrows.The use the up/down in the game when lined up on the tanker.You may have to re-install the photo recon/refueling mod after you have changed any control settings. There is a post in these threads about refueling if thats no help try http://www.yankeeairpirate.net/Faq.asp.


Nick.


Moderated by  RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Spitfire Crashes.
by RedToo. 05/25/24 04:06 PM
USS Slater Destroyer Escort at War
by wormfood. 05/24/24 06:20 PM
Sunk US WW2 sub found after 80 years
by DM. 05/24/24 08:16 AM
Movie Box Office visits?
by PanzerMeyer. 05/21/24 05:42 PM
The Old Pilot
by KRT_Bong. 05/21/24 12:30 PM
Il Plastico
by wormfood. 05/20/24 11:22 PM
WWII Photos Realistically Colorized
by F4UDash4. 05/20/24 09:04 PM
How many words/sentence should a speech be?
by NoFlyBoy. 05/20/24 10:54 AM
Harrier Pilot "Sharkey" Ward was 80
by F4UDash4. 05/19/24 11:01 PM
Autographs
by F4UDash4. 05/18/24 06:34 PM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0