Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#3344338 - 07/18/11 10:05 AM bf110 cockpit  
Joined: Mar 2001
Posts: 1,089
Tree Offline
Member
Tree  Offline
Member

Joined: Mar 2001
Posts: 1,089
Derby, England
Im obviously doing something wrong here but for the life of me I cant figure it out, last week i decided to take a flight in a 110, after getting both engines started i decided to make myself familiar with the cockpit. I opend the canopy (whilst stationary) and all was good until I came to close it, the side panel would close but the top of the cockpit would appear to close but at the last minute spring back up almost like it was hitting the top of my head (no jokes about me having a fat head please). No matter how many times I tried it simply wouldn't shut! obviously im doing something wrong but as anyone else experienced this?

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#3344342 - 07/18/11 10:14 AM Re: bf110 cockpit [Re: Tree]  
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,818
BKHZ_Furbs Offline
Senior Member
BKHZ_Furbs  Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,818
planet-head bug. please post in insubers bug thread at 1C. wink












PS i have the same bug Tree, just tried it.

Last edited by BKHZ_Furbs; 07/18/11 10:54 AM.

Moderated by  RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
76 years ago today -- D-Day
by Sluggish Controls. 06/06/20 04:13 AM
Very educational F-22 video
by Zamzow. 06/05/20 11:35 PM
Justice for Maddie
by RossUK. 06/04/20 11:11 AM
Perhaps My Final Flight
by FishTaco. 06/04/20 02:59 AM
Blue Angel's will transition to the Rhino
by CyBerkut. 06/02/20 12:41 PM
The pancake chef...
by Mr_Blastman. 05/31/20 06:33 PM
DOSBox/MS-DOS6
by MarkG. 05/31/20 02:14 PM
Question for gun lovers
by Blade_RJ. 05/30/20 02:54 PM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0