Rate This Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#3246078 - 03/25/11 10:27 PM Videos from Nike-it  
BKHZ_Furbs Offline
BKHZ_Furbs  Offline

From the 1C forum-Nike-it

http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showthread.php?t=19487

As I promised today I made a several small videos from retail version.
My system specs are i7-860, 4Gb Ram, GTX470 and Win7 64 bit at 1920x1080x32.
I didn't make any special changes in the settings, just left everything as it was after installation.
And one more thing, I'm a very unskilled virtual pilot so please don't take them seriously in the field of realism and quality of flying.

The average FPS for all videos is 30, the lowest is 22 the highest 67.

Don't blame me for not very interesting gameplay, I simply didn't have time to prepare quality ones. I just want to show, that the game even in the current not optimized and polished version is still more then playable just from the box. And as Luthier stated today, the devs will do their best to support the project and create the game we all want to see.
Cheers

Last edited by BKHZ_Furbs; 03/25/11 10:27 PM.
Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#3246086 - 03/25/11 10:33 PM Re: Videos from Nike-it [Re: BKHZ_Furbs]  
W-Molders Offline
W-Molders  Offline

I.E. Commiefornia ..S.B Count...
omg the sounds are terrible .. seriously listen to the JU87.. Il2 modded is looking better everyday

[Signature deleted]
#3246087 - 03/25/11 10:33 PM Re: Videos from Nike-it [Re: BKHZ_Furbs]  
Philip_ed Offline
Philip_ed  Offline

Nice. It does look pretty.
But that auto-pop is horrible, and the same is true for the LoD's....
hopefully easy things to bring up to 2011 standard wink

"Our name is Hornet Squadron, no bloody good are we.
We cannot shoot, we can not fight, nor march like infantry.
But when it comes to pay parade, we shout with all our might:
Per Ardua ad Astra, Up yours Jack we're alright!"

Flt Lt Kellaway
#3246096 - 03/25/11 10:47 PM Re: Videos from Nike-it [Re: BKHZ_Furbs]  
Para_Bellum Offline