Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#3213939 - 02/21/11 07:51 PM Okay--it is out--does it work with BlackShark yet?  
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 5,984
Mr_Blastman Online content
Hotshot
Mr_Blastman  Online Content
Hotshot

Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 5,984
Atlanta, GA
Topic says it all. Does it work with BS yet or do I need to wait?

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#3213970 - 02/21/11 08:07 PM Re: Okay--it is out--does it work with BlackShark yet? [Re: Mr_Blastman]  
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 66
petherf Offline
Junior Member
petherf  Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 66
You have to wait for a patch for that

#3214087 - 02/21/11 09:17 PM Re: Okay--it is out--does it work with BlackShark yet? [Re: Mr_Blastman]  
Joined: Oct 2000
Posts: 491
Stuntie Offline
Member
Stuntie  Offline
Member

Joined: Oct 2000
Posts: 491
Bradford, UK
Not yet but they are working on


Cheers
Stuntie.
#3214109 - 02/21/11 09:30 PM Re: Okay--it is out--does it work with BlackShark yet? [Re: Mr_Blastman]  
Joined: Aug 2010
Posts: 190
Rusty_M Offline
Member
Rusty_M  Offline
Member

Joined: Aug 2010
Posts: 190
Edinburgh UK
Patience is a virtue
Virtue is a grace,
And Grace is a little girl who never washed her face.


The world is going mad. Me? I'm doing fine!

Asus Sabertooth X58, i7 950 @4GHz, 6GB corsair Dominator 1600 MHz, EVGA GTX 570, Samsung 1Tb, 60 Gb OCZ Vertex 2E SSD
#3214970 - 02/22/11 04:54 PM Re: Okay--it is out--does it work with BlackShark yet? [Re: Mr_Blastman]  
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 4,353
HitchHikingFlatlander Offline
Senior Member
HitchHikingFlatlander  Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 4,353
California
Q: Is DCS: A-10C Warthog online-compatible with DCS: Black Shark and Flaming Cliffs 2?
A: We hope to be able to release a compatibility upgrade for DCS: Black Shark. This would give Black Shark all the features of A-10C, except the flyable A-10C. A compatibility upgrade for FC2 is being considered.


Q: Where is the Nevada terrain from the early betas?
A: This will be released as a separate upgrade map later this year.

^In case that's the next question!

EDIT: Yes the FAQ has been updated with new info!

Last edited by HitchHikingFlatlander; 02/22/11 04:56 PM.

I've got a bad feeling about this.....
#3215510 - 02/22/11 11:48 PM Re: Okay--it is out--does it work with BlackShark yet? [Re: Mr_Blastman]  
Joined: Jul 2010
Posts: 378
mrskortch Offline
Member
mrskortch  Offline
Member

Joined: Jul 2010
Posts: 378
Pro-tip: The Ka-50 doesn't have a "client" option for skill level yet. I suspect once a patch adds this the compatibility will follow shortly.


Moderated by  Force10, RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Where are you from? test
by NoFlyBoy. 02/28/21 03:51 AM
British Army cooks 1960
by PanzerMeyer. 02/28/21 12:47 AM
Join me my brothers and sisters.
by NoFlyBoy. 02/26/21 02:34 PM
The Battle of Verdun Lego style
by PanzerMeyer. 02/25/21 07:53 PM
Dinossaurs tv show behind the scenes
by Blade_RJ. 02/25/21 07:13 PM
Poorly written historical pieces
by oldgrognard. 02/25/21 07:28 AM
Fry's Electronics is no more.
by NoFlyBoy. 02/25/21 04:16 AM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0