Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 4 1 2 3 4
#3418489 - 10/25/11 11:39 PM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials [Re: rtoolooze262]  
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
godzilla1985 Offline
Member
godzilla1985  Offline
Member

Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
Pa
Follow the link to the mediafire file site (it's in the SFK42: The Essentials, in red, bottom of the page). At the site you need to get this file:
SPM_V1.5_beta_English-patch
Place this Mod directly after the SPM 1.5 Beta Mod in JSGME. The reason your game converted from English to Russian was because the SPM 1.5 Beta was a Russian Mod(but is okay to use with the Western version of SFK42) and no English version was released yet. If you run into any more problems please do not hesitate to ask smile
cheers


"It's the man, not the machine" Gen Chuck Yeager
Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#3418640 - 10/26/11 04:44 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 266
rtoolooze262 Offline
Member
rtoolooze262  Offline
Member

Joined: May 2007
Posts: 266
Mo. USA
ok, thank you very much.

#3466777 - 12/02/11 08:36 PM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 746
Rends Offline
Member
Rends  Offline
Member

Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 746
Germany
All my missions/campaigns can be found here:

Rends website


Fight blood cancer register at : http://www.dkmsamericas.org/
#3466902 - 12/02/11 11:36 PM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials [Re: Rends]  
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
godzilla1985 Offline
Member
godzilla1985  Offline
Member

Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
Pa
Hi Rends, would you like me to add your webpage to the sticky?
cheers


"It's the man, not the machine" Gen Chuck Yeager
#3484479 - 12/30/11 11:37 PM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 746
Rends Offline
Member
Rends  Offline
Member

Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 746
Germany
Originally Posted By: godzilla1985
Hi Rends, would you like me to add your webpage to the sticky?
cheers

Sorry mate. i oversaw your posting.

Sure i would like it smile

Thx,
Rends


Fight blood cancer register at : http://www.dkmsamericas.org/
#3484601 - 12/31/11 04:16 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials [Re: Rends]  
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
godzilla1985 Offline
Member
godzilla1985  Offline
Member

Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
Pa
Done and done buddy thumbsup
cheers


"It's the man, not the machine" Gen Chuck Yeager
#3491392 - 01/10/12 01:44 PM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 60
FLORENT Offline
Junior Member
FLORENT  Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 60
FRANCE
Do you have before installing SPm 1.5 to get 1.1 to 1.4.
I installed teh english patch then 1.5 and hotfix 1.4 but there is now 2 JSGME wheel on screen, one with english patch + SPM 1.5, the other with 1.5 fix 1.4. I thought that all the steel fury mod would be all together.
Of course it doesn't work.


F. LOYER
#3491899 - 01/11/12 12:20 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: FLORENT]  
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
godzilla1985 Offline
Member
godzilla1985  Offline
Member

Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
Pa
Hi FLORENT,
Well yeah you kind of goofed the install but it's easy to do believe me smile Okay heres what I would do to make sure you get a clean version.
1). Delete everything, SFK42 and the JSGME (both of them)
2). Reinstall SFK42
3). Install JSGME (follow instructions for installing)
4). Add SPM 1.5 Beta first. It should be self extracting and will place SPM 1.5 Beta correctly into your SFK42 mods folder and into your JSGME activation/deactivation UI. SPM 1.5 Beta is the latest SPM and it's culumative so you do not need the previous SPM installed (Like SPM 1.3, SPM 1.4).
5). Install SPM 1.5 Beta fix. I do not remember if this one is self extracting so you may have to install it manually into your SFK42 Mods folder and then activate it through your SFK42 JSGME UI.
6). Install SPM 1.5 English Patch. This is important since SPM 1.5 Beta will change your SFK42 GUI and all everything in SFK42 to cryllic (Russian) SPM 1.5 English Patch will return everything back to english.
7). Now you can install and add into JSGME either the SPM 1.5 NTA 1.3 or SPM 1.5 Fix 1.4. NOTE: Pay close attention to the file name, these mods are not the same as SPM 1.3 or SPM 1.4 Now these mods are optional but do add more tank types and mission/campaigns. The most important thing to remember is you cannot add both, use one or the other.
8). Install Unofficial patch SF v0.1 Eng (you can install this first if you like as the other mods will not overwrite this. But it is important to have this activated as it fixed some issues with the game like your crew trying to fix a broken track in the middle of a firefight hahaha Some people don't use JSGME for this as it is a patch and instead install it directly after installing SFK42. Either way it will work.
When your done your SFK42 JSGME should look like this in the Activated Mods section:
Steel_Panzer_Mod_v1.5_beta
SPM1.5_beta_fix
SPM_V1.5_beta_English-patch
SPM1.5 NTA 1.3 or SPM1.5_fix_1.4
Unofficial_patch_SF_v0.1_Eng (optional on how you install #8)


Now this should get you up and running SFK42 to it's latest form, but there are tons of missions/campaigns from Kyth, Rends and many others along with other mods for sound and eviroment mods. They may seem a little intimadating to get these other mods, missions/campaigns installed but most provide detailed "how to" in there readme's and most authors of these are very willing to help if you run into any problems. Also please visit the Graviteam forums (link in the sticky) as there is lots of useful info there and people that can help answer any questions you may have.
cheers
P.S. Please do not hesitate to ask if you run into any problems or if you need further assistance thumbsup


"It's the man, not the machine" Gen Chuck Yeager
#3539515 - 03/16/12 12:01 PM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
Mastiff Offline
"just do it"
Mastiff  Offline
"just do it"
Member

Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
EL Centro, Cailfornia
Originally Posted By: godzilla1985
Hi FLORENT,
Well yeah you kind of goofed the install but it's easy to do believe me smile Okay heres what I would do to make sure you get a clean version.
1). Delete everything, SFK42 and the JSGME (both of them)
2). Reinstall SFK42
3). Install JSGME (follow instructions for installing)
4). Add SPM 1.5 Beta first. It should be self extracting and will place SPM 1.5 Beta correctly into your SFK42 mods folder and into your JSGME activation/deactivation UI. SPM 1.5 Beta is the latest SPM and it's culumative so you do not need the previous SPM installed (Like SPM 1.3, SPM 1.4).
5). Install SPM 1.5 Beta fix. I do not remember if this one is self extracting so you may have to install it manually into your SFK42 Mods folder and then activate it through your SFK42 JSGME UI.
6). Install SPM 1.5 English Patch. This is important since SPM 1.5 Beta will change your SFK42 GUI and all everything in SFK42 to cryllic (Russian) SPM 1.5 English Patch will return everything back to english.
7). Now you can install and add into JSGME either the SPM 1.5 NTA 1.3 or SPM 1.5 Fix 1.4. NOTE: Pay close attention to the file name, these mods are not the same as SPM 1.3 or SPM 1.4 Now these mods are optional but do add more tank types and mission/campaigns. The most important thing to remember is you cannot add both, use one or the other.
8). Install Unofficial patch SF v0.1 Eng (you can install this first if you like as the other mods will not overwrite this. But it is important to have this activated as it fixed some issues with the game like your crew trying to fix a broken track in the middle of a firefight hahaha Some people don't use JSGME for this as it is a patch and instead install it directly after installing SFK42. Either way it will work.
When your done your SFK42 JSGME should look like this in the Activated Mods section:
Steel_Panzer_Mod_v1.5_beta
SPM1.5_beta_fix
SPM_V1.5_beta_English-patch
SPM1.5 NTA 1.3 or SPM1.5_fix_1.4
Unofficial_patch_SF_v0.1_Eng (optional on how you install #8)


Now this should get you up and running SFK42 to it's latest form, but there are tons of missions/campaigns from Kyth, Rends and many others along with other mods for sound and eviroment mods. They may seem a little intimadating to get these other mods, missions/campaigns installed but most provide detailed "how to" in there readme's and most authors of these are very willing to help if you run into any problems. Also please visit the Graviteam forums (link in the sticky) as there is lots of useful info there and people that can help answer any questions you may have.
cheers
P.S. Please do not hesitate to ask if you run into any problems or if you need further assistance thumbsup


so anyone know whre the beta SPM_v1.5 is? Im getting errors afeter installing the 1.5 SPM and activating it in JGSME
heres the error I get

Exception core:
001: Error initialization program.

Last edited by Mastiff; 03/16/12 12:10 PM.

71st Eagle Squadron
www.anon6.com - Blogger on DCS Series 71st Mastiff's you-Tube
"any failure you meet is never a defeat; merely a set up for a greater come back"
Asus x-99||i7x5930k||ddr4 16gb2400||GTX980Ti-6gb||
ATX1200Corsair||realteck 5.1||Win8.1x64pro||
TrackIr4Pro/ir||CHfghtrstck||siatekpedals|
|X52ThrteCntrlr||G15Keyboard/RzrMose||
32"LCD||2x7"lilliputs,1x9inc
#3539522 - 03/16/12 12:22 PM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
Mastiff Offline
"just do it"
Mastiff  Offline
"just do it"
Member

Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
EL Centro, Cailfornia
Steel_Panzer_Mod_v1.5_beta (can not find)
SPM1.5_beta_fix no can find
SPM_V1.5_beta_English-patch no can find
SPM1.5_fix_1.4 found the fix but weres the V1?
Unofficial_patch_SF_v0.1_Eng (optional on how you install #8) is over writeing the updated version of JGSME?!
the only one I found on that site was the unofficial patch and the wide sceen fixs does not fix the wide screen problem I can not see the text at the top of the screen what a mess this is!


Last edited by Mastiff; 03/16/12 12:28 PM.

71st Eagle Squadron
www.anon6.com - Blogger on DCS Series 71st Mastiff's you-Tube
"any failure you meet is never a defeat; merely a set up for a greater come back"
Asus x-99||i7x5930k||ddr4 16gb2400||GTX980Ti-6gb||
ATX1200Corsair||realteck 5.1||Win8.1x64pro||
TrackIr4Pro/ir||CHfghtrstck||siatekpedals|
|X52ThrteCntrlr||G15Keyboard/RzrMose||
32"LCD||2x7"lilliputs,1x9inc
#3539932 - 03/17/12 01:10 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: Mastiff]  
Joined: Oct 2010
Posts: 262
Kyth Offline
Member
Kyth  Offline
Member

Joined: Oct 2010
Posts: 262
Originally Posted By: Mastiff
Steel_Panzer_Mod_v1.5_beta (can not find)
SPM1.5_beta_fix no can find
SPM_V1.5_beta_English-patch no can find
SPM1.5_fix_1.4 found the fix but weres the V1?
Unofficial_patch_SF_v0.1_Eng (optional on how you install #8) is over writeing the updated version of JGSME?!


Read again:

http://simhq.com/forum/ubbthreads.php/topics/3021012/1.html


"It's fascinating to think that all around us there's an invisible world we can't even see.
I'm speaking, of course, of the World of the Invisible Scary Skeletons."

#3539943 - 03/17/12 01:40 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
Mastiff Offline
"just do it"
Mastiff  Offline
"just do it"
Member

Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
EL Centro, Cailfornia
The problem is those sites none of the links are updated, for example when I down load the

SPM 1.5 NTA 1.4.1 (for SF) its not that, its finishes down loading and its the SPM 1.5 NTA 1.4 not the 1.4.1?

So allot of the stuff I need is miss-linked on those down load site.

Also the original Steel_Panzer_Mod_v1.5_beta that I need is not there on either site.

There missing those are the links have been deleted. due to maintenance?

Last edited by Mastiff; 03/17/12 01:42 AM.

71st Eagle Squadron
www.anon6.com - Blogger on DCS Series 71st Mastiff's you-Tube
"any failure you meet is never a defeat; merely a set up for a greater come back"
Asus x-99||i7x5930k||ddr4 16gb2400||GTX980Ti-6gb||
ATX1200Corsair||realteck 5.1||Win8.1x64pro||
TrackIr4Pro/ir||CHfghtrstck||siatekpedals|
|X52ThrteCntrlr||G15Keyboard/RzrMose||
32"LCD||2x7"lilliputs,1x9inc
#3539949 - 03/17/12 01:50 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: Mastiff]  
Joined: Oct 2010
Posts: 262
Kyth Offline
Member
Kyth  Offline
Member

Joined: Oct 2010
Posts: 262
The links seem okay, try these for SPM 1.5:

http://files.mail.ru/VSM7BV

http://tanksim.tk/modules/wfdownloads/viewcat.php?cid=11

For other patches / updates:

http://www.mediafire.com/?q38nkzaginphq

Incidentally, there isn't any NTA 1.4.1, it's just NTA 1.4.

Good luck,

Last edited by Kyth; 03/17/12 01:53 AM.

"It's fascinating to think that all around us there's an invisible world we can't even see.
I'm speaking, of course, of the World of the Invisible Scary Skeletons."

#3539961 - 03/17/12 02:11 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: Mastiff]  
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
godzilla1985 Offline
Member
godzilla1985  Offline
Member

Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
Pa
Hi Mastiff,
All the files are downloadable at the SFK42 Mediafire site (link in sticky) with the exception of SPM 1.5 Beta. The Mediafire file site is a freebie but has upload size restrictions, SPM 1.5 Beta was too big to upload. Also I'm not sure what you refering to by NTA 1.4.1? As far as I know there is no such mod, the only release after NTA 1.4 is SPM 1.5 Ultimate which can be found here:
http://graviteam.com/forum/index.php?topic=10117.0

I also checked the link for the SPM 1.5 Beta in the sticky and it works although the DL site is in Russian. If someone has the SPM 1.5 Beta at an english D/L site and is willing to allow me to link it I will gladly add it to the sticky.
cheers


"It's the man, not the machine" Gen Chuck Yeager
#3539963 - 03/17/12 02:12 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
godzilla1985 Offline
Member
godzilla1985  Offline
Member

Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
Pa
And my man Kyth comes to the rescue, thanks Kyth thumbsup
cheers


"It's the man, not the machine" Gen Chuck Yeager
#3540009 - 03/17/12 03:57 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
Mastiff Offline
"just do it"
Mastiff  Offline
"just do it"
Member

Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
EL Centro, Cailfornia
thanks for the help still can not get SPM 1.5 the link after the Russian green bar turns on I get XML error?

I can not read Russian so I have no idea what I'm looking at?

I still can not get to the graviteam downloads there blocked here in California for some reason,




Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage Malawarebytes has blocked this potential site from malicious scripting.

this really suxs cause the UI in the game does not save, the text is cut off at the top, the music starts to play after I already disabled it, it comes back on and has enabled itself.

The controls F1, F2, F3, F4, F5, for the character's stops working and I get stuck in the driver or loader or commander positions. I have to leave the game.

this is where I end up at how do I down load the patch? http://files.mail.ru/VSM7BV ah click on the red box if i dont want it fast? Ok got it!

Allso Graviteams forums are blocked too, I can not get on them tried every web browser, they go out of business?

Last edited by Mastiff; 03/17/12 07:29 AM.

71st Eagle Squadron
www.anon6.com - Blogger on DCS Series 71st Mastiff's you-Tube
"any failure you meet is never a defeat; merely a set up for a greater come back"
Asus x-99||i7x5930k||ddr4 16gb2400||GTX980Ti-6gb||
ATX1200Corsair||realteck 5.1||Win8.1x64pro||
TrackIr4Pro/ir||CHfghtrstck||siatekpedals|
|X52ThrteCntrlr||G15Keyboard/RzrMose||
32"LCD||2x7"lilliputs,1x9inc
#3540079 - 03/17/12 07:30 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: Mastiff]  
Joined: Oct 2010
Posts: 262
Kyth Offline
Member
Kyth  Offline
Member

Joined: Oct 2010
Posts: 262
Originally Posted By: Mastiff
thanks for the help still can not get SPM 1.5 the link after the Russian green bar turns on I get XML error?

this is where I end up at how do I down load the patch? http://files.mail.ru/VSM7BV ah click on the red box if i dont want it fast? Ok got it!


There's a short countdown (just below the baby face) then the red and green buttons appear. Press the red one for regular download.


"It's fascinating to think that all around us there's an invisible world we can't even see.
I'm speaking, of course, of the World of the Invisible Scary Skeletons."

#3540114 - 03/17/12 11:15 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
Mastiff Offline
"just do it"
Mastiff  Offline
"just do it"
Member

Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
EL Centro, Cailfornia
ok everything is installed, I was doing the driver training and now it's a t34?
also the fps cut down to .06fps I had to alt quite the game no control.


71st Eagle Squadron
www.anon6.com - Blogger on DCS Series 71st Mastiff's you-Tube
"any failure you meet is never a defeat; merely a set up for a greater come back"
Asus x-99||i7x5930k||ddr4 16gb2400||GTX980Ti-6gb||
ATX1200Corsair||realteck 5.1||Win8.1x64pro||
TrackIr4Pro/ir||CHfghtrstck||siatekpedals|
|X52ThrteCntrlr||G15Keyboard/RzrMose||
32"LCD||2x7"lilliputs,1x9inc
#3540150 - 03/17/12 01:29 PM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
godzilla1985 Offline
Member
godzilla1985  Offline
Member

Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,119
Pa
Hi Mastiff,
Glad to hear you got your D/L's straightened out. Yes in SPM 1.5 Beta they changed the training missions to use the T-34/76 rather then the Matilda, which is probably a good thing since the the Matilda was really underpowered for the driving course. As for the problems with the Graviteam site, check your Internet security setting they might be too high or something in your Malaware is giving you a false positive. You should be able to "exception" the site in you malaware program also most of the RU sites will give you this same warning for some reason, it's another reason why I started the SFK42 Mediafire file site, those files have been scanned and shouldn't cause any warning flags from your security software.

Now about your fps problem, your rig is pretty close to mine except you have a better video card. On my rig in stock missions fps usually are at 59~60 fps with v-sync on. The only time my fps drop (into the mid 40's) is when playing a senerio that has massive amounts of action like Rends Prokho missions, there is another mission maker named friniks at Graviteam forums, his missions are only available directly from him but they are like armored armageddon and my fps will dip into the high 20's. Kyths missions are a good middle ground, a good amount of action (and suprises) but fps are always pretty high (50ish). So taking this into consideration I would suggest the usual checks first like your drivers up to date and see if your HD needs defraged. If this is all current then all I can suggest is a complete reinstall of SFK42, it's quite possible something got corrupted when you were trying to install the mods. Also even here there is an alternative, if you used the original SFK42 default install:
C:/ProgramFiles (x86)/Lighthouse/SteelFury
just do a new install to:
C:/Lighthouse/SteelFury and try your mods in this new install. If things are working uninstall SFK42 from ProgramFiles (x86)
Also I don't know what version of Windows you use but if its Vista or Win7 I would suggest using the:
C:/Lighthouse/SteelFury pathway as it will cause less problems with the mods and Windows UAC.

When you get finished your JSGME activation box should have these mods activated:
- SPM 1.5 Beta
- Any User Made Missions (like Kyths Missions and Rends Missions etc)
- SPM 1.5 Ultimate (with this new SPM you do not need the SPM 1.5 Beta fix, SPM 1.5 Beta English patch, Widescreen Bug fix, and probably a few others)
- Sound Mod if you use them. NOTE: Only the Steel Sound Mod Collection has to be installed before SPM 1.5 Ultimate
- Any season mods if you use then (like Lajacks Autumn Mod)
- Unofficial english patch v0.1. There is some debate about installing this patch first or last, but either should be okay (I have it installed last). If you install last you will get a warning from JSGME that the unofficial patch will want to overwrite 2 files in SPM 1.5 but don't worry as I have seen no ill effect from installing last, but you have to have this patch installed no matter what as it fixes a bug in SFK42 where your tracks come off if you press the "T" key.

One final thing about your cropped UI, the Widescreen Bug Fix is a hit or miss fix, for some people it works on their monitors and others (like myself) it doesn't work.
cheers

P.S. Another final note, Kyth has advised installing User Made missions after SPM 1.5 Ultimate for a couple good reasons, so while no problems have been reported following the install proceedure in SPM 1.5 Ultimate readme to date (what I listed above) it is an important option to consider.

Last edited by godzilla1985; 03/17/12 02:06 PM.

"It's the man, not the machine" Gen Chuck Yeager
#3540995 - 03/19/12 12:34 AM Re: Steel Fury Kharkov 1942: The Essentials:MEDIAFIRE FILE D/L SECTION NOW AVAILABLE [Re: godzilla1985]  
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
Mastiff Offline
"just do it"
Mastiff  Offline
"just do it"
Member

Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 465
EL Centro, Cailfornia
I have tried all browsers and both AVAST and Malewarebytes blocks your Graviteam web forums.

Malicous code in text blocked by AVAST. and I trust AVAST it says their infected, then they are.


71st Eagle Squadron
www.anon6.com - Blogger on DCS Series 71st Mastiff's you-Tube
"any failure you meet is never a defeat; merely a set up for a greater come back"
Asus x-99||i7x5930k||ddr4 16gb2400||GTX980Ti-6gb||
ATX1200Corsair||realteck 5.1||Win8.1x64pro||
TrackIr4Pro/ir||CHfghtrstck||siatekpedals|
|X52ThrteCntrlr||G15Keyboard/RzrMose||
32"LCD||2x7"lilliputs,1x9inc
Page 2 of 4 1 2 3 4

Moderated by  Meatsheild, RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Where are you from? test
by NoFlyBoy. 02/28/21 03:51 AM
British Army cooks 1960
by PanzerMeyer. 02/28/21 12:47 AM
Join me my brothers and sisters.
by NoFlyBoy. 02/26/21 02:34 PM
The Battle of Verdun Lego style
by PanzerMeyer. 02/25/21 07:53 PM
Dinossaurs tv show behind the scenes
by Blade_RJ. 02/25/21 07:13 PM
Poorly written historical pieces
by oldgrognard. 02/25/21 07:28 AM
Fry's Electronics is no more.
by NoFlyBoy. 02/25/21 04:16 AM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0