Feeling a bit panicked, I did some searching and from what I can tell, correct me if I am wrong, the network trick is used to clear a public lobby, correct? This is desirable when you want to be able to play with just friends but have the full suite of missions available (like crates or I/E, which require public). But we don't care about those missions and are fine with the slightly reduced options in Invite Only. I hope it works like I think it will. Doubt creep....


Animals flee this hell, the hardest stones cannot bear it for long. Only men endure