Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#4325230 - 01/02/17 05:24 AM Okay, I know this is no going to make me look cool, but . . .  
letterboy1 Offline
(Heterosexual)Tchaikovsky Ballet Fan
letterboy1  Offline
Lifer

Columbus, GA USA
I am new to this and I only finished one data delivery mission (I think). But if I am a newbie and am interested in these two things: a docking computer and mining technology (like mining droids), what would I do? I know this is not the sexy path of success that involves combat, but then I am different. smile I am asking how to get a docking computer and mining equipment. Please don't hate me.

The issue is not p*ssy. The issue is monkey.
#4325233 - 01/02/17 06:31 AM Re: Okay, I know this is no going to make me look cool, but . . . [Re: letterboy1]  
The Nephilim Online tunes
S3D GuRu
The Nephilim  Online Tunes
S3D GuRu
Hotshot

3rd Stone from the Sun !!
Hey what is cool about this game is you can do almost anything you want.. I don't think you can mine for droids but you can do trading If you get a Cobra to start..

To get a Docking computer you need to goto Outfitting and buy one there.. if the dock does not have 1 you need to locate a Dock that does..

Check Inara.cs website to find things like items and commodities..

Intel i7 10700K @ 4.8GHZ / ASRock Z590 Phantom Gaming 4AC Motherboard / Asus 1080GTX OC / SoundBlaster Z / Windows 10 64bit / Reverb G2 VR Gear. / Thrustmaster Cougar + MFD's / Buttkicker Simulation / Thrustmaster Cougar
#4325234 - 01/02/17 07:01 AM Re: Okay, I know this is no going to make me look cool, but . . . [Re: letterboy1]  
DaBBQ Offline
Bug Stompe....Quisling
DaBBQ  Offline
Bug Stompe....Quisling

Forget the docking computer. Damned thing stupid enough to realize a huge floating ship in front of the slot and will happily plow you into it repeatedly as you amass fines for reckless flying.

As a fellow miner. you will need the following: