would you kindly explain what you mean by "order numbers erased"
By resetting WOFFUE to defaults in the Workshops users would have to re-enter their order reference numbers on the next start of WOFFUE which is painful as its in an e-mail from Avangate.
4.07 fixes that. Now resetting to defaults no longer erases the number that you entered when you first ran WOFFUE.
Its not a biggie but something that I wanted fixed.