Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#3653650 - 09/30/12 11:22 PM Green Screen  
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 98
lht645 Offline
Junior Member
lht645  Offline
Junior Member

Joined: May 2004
Posts: 98
New Oxford Pa
Just purchased and installed DCS A-10C and while the game will run when I go to mission I get a green screen with no graphics while in game. Im running Windows 7 64 bit and an ATI video card. anyone having similar issues?


AMD X-2 4600
GF9500GT 1 Gig
ASUS M2N32 SLI
640GB SATA Raid 0
2 GB Corsair 240P
Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#3654496 - 10/02/12 02:59 AM Re: Green Screen [Re: lht645]  
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 5,111
Wrecking Crew Offline
Smooth Operator
Wrecking Crew  Offline
Smooth Operator
Hotshot

Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 5,111
Colorado
Hi lht,

Try over on the DCS forums - maybe somebody there has seen the problem, too.
http://forums.eagle.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=185
^^^ You may have to be logged in to DCS.

crew

#3710089 - 01/01/13 06:24 PM Re: Green Screen [Re: lht645]  
Joined: Jan 2002
Posts: 5,287
The Nephilim Online tunes
S3D GuRu
The Nephilim  Online Tunes
S3D GuRu
Hotshot

Joined: Jan 2002
Posts: 5,287
3rd Stone from the Sun !!
Are you using Beta ATI drivers??


Moderated by  Force10, RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Monday Jokes...
by Bill_Grant. 06/17/19 04:25 PM
Happy Father's Day!
by Bill_Grant. 06/16/19 05:35 PM
Apollo 11 in Real Time
by F4UDash4. 06/16/19 04:51 PM
Star Wars Reimagined
by Timothy. 06/16/19 06:17 AM
A moving story
by NH2112. 06/16/19 03:44 AM
Joke: With Aplologies To Bill Grant
by Pooch. 06/15/19 04:50 PM
Grand Theft Auto - new twist
by KraziKanuK. 06/15/19 03:12 PM
New Robots Now Fight Back
by Marc. 06/14/19 10:44 PM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0