Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
#3634325 - 08/28/12 11:46 PM Re: I knew I would regret it... [Re: JonnyD]  
Nate Offline
Nate  Offline

Dublin, Ireland
Ahh I see, apologies, I misread it. BTW 1.2.1 is in the works.

Nate

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#3634361 - 08/29/12 01:13 AM Re: I knew I would regret it... [Re: JonnyD]  
eno75 Offline
eno75  Offline

Yeah Nate I'm not technically ragging on world- the concept is unfathomably enticing. We are camping on 1111 because it is the least broke of the two and we already have server reliability issues- not excited to invite more considering the server is controlled remotely from 3 corner of the globe.

But where I am a bit disappointed is that developers seem to have taken everything on at once while simultaneously taking on radical departures from
Conventional sims.

And actually while I'm it I'm a bit disappointed to have such an eagerness to slam my opinion on this matter (though it was misread) but no feedback whatsoever in 2 threads that remark quite consistently on remarkably consistent crashes and errors- both threads with over 30 THOUSAND views. .

I understand you're on it- but if you're going to jump the gun maybe pick the battle more carefully.

Last edited by eno75; 08/29/12 01:26 AM.
#3634419 - 08/29/12 08:21 AM Re: I knew I would regret it... [Re: JonnyD]  
zzzspace Offline
zzzspace  Offline

Australia
Originally Posted By: JonnyD
... at the end of the day if I'm honest, I don't write AARs for other people, I write them for me biggrin So I shouldn't have removed it at all wink