Forums » Land & Armor Combat » Tactical Simulations - General » SimHQ RO2 Server Settings Active Topics You are not logged in. [Log In] [Register User]
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#3407337 - 10/10/11 07:06 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
komemiute Offline
Hell Drummer

Registered: 05/03/09
Posts: 7032
Doesnt help if some answer to people that ask info for contact as they where stalking... Its kind of, uhm, off putting...
Click to reveal..

"It takes forever +/- 2 weeks for the A-10 to get anywhere significant..."

"Ha! If it gets him on the deck its a start!"

"What people like and what critics praise are rarely the same thing. 'Critic' is just another one of those unnecessary, overpaid, parasitic jobs that the human race has churned out so that clever slackers won't have to actually get a real job and possibly soil their hands."

#3411669 - 10/17/11 01:30 AM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
Dirt_Diver Offline

Registered: 07/12/09
Posts: 1715
Good night SimHQ RO2 server (it seems to be offline forever).

I wish RO2 was a blast here at SimHQ but it wasnt. ArmA2 aside, I personally regard RO2 to be the purest form of tactical first person shooters currently around and love playing it. Unfortunately theres no interest in it here. Im not knocking SimHQ members as they're probably more interested in other types of simulations.
|| Intel Quad Core Q9550 @ 3.7GHz || nVidia GeForce GTX 580 1.5GB || 8 GB Corsair DDR2 || Win 7 64bit ||
|| Logitech G500 Mouse || Logitech Driving Force GT Racing Gear || Saitek Pro Flight Yoke/Quadrant || Saitek X52 Pro Hotas || TrackIR 5 ||

#3411671 - 10/17/11 01:34 AM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
FearlessFrog Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 01/08/09
Posts: 4737
They should put cars in it, otherwise it's not really a sim.. lol

#3411897 - 10/17/11 11:53 AM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
Magnum Offline

Registered: 01/27/03
Posts: 28363
Loc: Naples, Florida
yep, rental agreement expired, at 50 bucks a month... I let it go, but a BF3 SimHQ server will take it's place day of release... use it or that will go to. wink

We stand between chaos and order, evil and good, despair and hope - we are the Thin Blue Line, and we will never be broken.

#3412069 - 10/17/11 04:20 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
KRT_Bong Offline
It's KRT not Kurt
Senior Member

Registered: 11/05/07
Posts: 3428
Loc: Gulf Coast of Florida
I have been playing this off and on since it came out, just don't always have time but I have enjoyed playing some of the bot servers and even though they are sometimes stupid they are challenging. I won't be buying BF3 I don't like the Origin system, they should've stuck with Steam w/o the additional interface, Goodbye EA.
Windows 7 64 SP1
Gigabyte GA770 probably obsolete already
AMD Phenom II X4 3.1Ghz really an X3 unlocked and overclocked
Vapor-X Radeon R7 370 4GB (Oh Yeah it Rocks!)
10 Gb GSkill 1333Mhz looks pretty on the MB
X-Fi Xtreme Creative Soundcard - Logitech G930

Pray for Obama _Psalm 109 7-10

Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:

Moderator:  Meatsheild, RacerGT 
Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ

Recent Topics
A stange but true event
by marko1231123
01:49 PM
Stable Orbit
by Jayhawk
11:22 PM
As if millions of voices suddenly cried out in terror, and were suddenly silenced.
by Jayhawk
06:14 PM
Scuba Cozumel 2016 Pix
by bones
04:33 PM
Free Waffle House meal!
by Dart
04:58 AM
that nvideo shield thing? Questions?
by Magnum
10/26/16 11:09 PM
World Series 2016
by wheelsup_cavu
10/26/16 07:24 PM
TeamSpeak Server Shutting Down - UPDATE Issue resolved
by RacerGT
10/26/16 12:59 PM
by Schwalbe
10/26/16 11:53 AM
Love My New Home Defense Weapon
by Haggart
10/26/16 04:08 AM

Forum Use Agreement | Privacy Statement
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.