Forums » Land & Armor Combat » Tactical Simulations - General » SimHQ RO2 Server Settings Active Topics You are not logged in. [Log In] [Register User]
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#3407337 - 10/10/11 03:06 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
komemiute Offline
Hell Drummer
Hotshot

Registered: 05/03/09
Posts: 7032
Doesnt help if some answer to people that ask info for contact as they where stalking... Its kind of, uhm, off putting...
_________________________
Click to reveal..
"Himmiherrgottksakramentzefixhallelujah!"
Para_Bellum

"It takes forever +/- 2 weeks for the A-10 to get anywhere significant..."
Ice

"Ha! If it gets him on the deck its a start!"
MigBuster

"What people like and what critics praise are rarely the same thing. 'Critic' is just another one of those unnecessary, overpaid, parasitic jobs that the human race has churned out so that clever slackers won't have to actually get a real job and possibly soil their hands."
Sauron

Top
#3411669 - 10/16/11 09:30 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
Dirt_Diver Offline
Member

Registered: 07/11/09
Posts: 1715
Good night SimHQ RO2 server (it seems to be offline forever).

I wish RO2 was a blast here at SimHQ but it wasnt. ArmA2 aside, I personally regard RO2 to be the purest form of tactical first person shooters currently around and love playing it. Unfortunately theres no interest in it here. Im not knocking SimHQ members as they're probably more interested in other types of simulations.
_________________________
|| Intel Quad Core Q9550 @ 3.7GHz || nVidia GeForce GTX 580 1.5GB || 8 GB Corsair DDR2 || Win 7 64bit ||
|| Logitech G500 Mouse || Logitech Driving Force GT Racing Gear || Saitek Pro Flight Yoke/Quadrant || Saitek X52 Pro Hotas || TrackIR 5 ||

Top
#3411671 - 10/16/11 09:34 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
FearlessFrog Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 01/08/09
Posts: 4737
They should put cars in it, otherwise it's not really a sim.. lol
_________________________
http://www.mudspike.com

Top
#3411897 - 10/17/11 07:53 AM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
Magnum Online   grunt
Lifer

Registered: 01/27/03
Posts: 28187
Loc: Naples, Florida
yep, rental agreement expired, at 50 bucks a month... I let it go, but a BF3 SimHQ server will take it's place day of release... use it or that will go to. wink
_________________________
Magnum

We stand between chaos and order, evil and good, despair and hope - we are the Thin Blue Line, and we will never be broken.



Top
#3412069 - 10/17/11 12:20 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
KRT_Bong Offline
It's KRT not Kurt
Senior Member

Registered: 11/05/07
Posts: 3283
Loc: Gulf Coast of Florida
I have been playing this off and on since it came out, just don't always have time but I have enjoyed playing some of the bot servers and even though they are sometimes stupid they are challenging. I won't be buying BF3 I don't like the Origin system, they should've stuck with Steam w/o the additional interface, Goodbye EA.
_________________________
Windows 7 64 SP1
Gigabyte GA770 probably obsolete already
AMD Phenom II X4 3.1Ghz really an X3 unlocked and overclocked
Vapor-X Radeon R7 370 4GB (Oh Yeah it Rocks!)
10 Gb GSkill 1333Mhz looks pretty on the MB
X-Fi Xtreme Creative Soundcard - Logitech G930

Pray for Obama _Psalm 109 7-10

Top
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:

Moderator:  Meatsheild, RacerGT 
 
Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
I'm On A Boat...
by Weasel_Keeper
03:22 AM
Explained: why does eating asparagus makes some people's urine smell funny???
by CG2015
02:33 AM
So I had to find a new hobby...
by Nixer
09:03 PM
Helicopter crash in Norway, 13 dead
by semmern
09:20 AM
F.L.O.T.U.S. challenges our Queen!
by BD-123
05:15 AM
The Journal of Professional Adventurers
by Linebacker
12:23 AM
It's pronounced "Bouquet"!
by Desert Eagle
04/30/16 10:38 AM
Where's maverick when you need him
by marko1231123
04/30/16 08:11 AM
PC dominates the global games market so far in 2016
by Bib4Tuna
04/29/16 01:10 PM
Russia doesn't need electric lights anymore
by KraziKanuK
04/29/16 08:37 AM
 

Forum Use Agreement | Privacy Statement
Copyright 1997-2014, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.