Forums » Land & Armor Combat » Tactical Simulations - General » SimHQ RO2 Server Settings Active Topics You are not logged in. [Log In] [Register User]
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#3407337 - 10/10/11 03:06 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
komemiute Offline
Hell Drummer
Senior Member

Registered: 05/03/09
Posts: 4705
Doesn´t help if some answer to people that ask info for contact as they where stalking... It´s kind of, uhm, off putting...
_________________________
Click to reveal..
"Himmiherrgottksakramentzefixhallelujah!"
Para_Bellum

"It takes forever +/- 2 weeks for the A-10 to get anywhere significant..."
Ice

"Ha! If it gets him on the deck its a start!"
MigBuster

"What people like and what critics praise are rarely the same thing. 'Critic' is just another one of those unnecessary, overpaid, parasitic jobs that the human race has churned out so that clever slackers won't have to actually get a real job and possibly soil their hands."
Sauron

Top
#3411669 - 10/16/11 09:30 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
Dirt_Diver Offline
Member

Registered: 07/11/09
Posts: 1715
Good night SimHQ RO2 server (it seems to be offline forever).

I wish RO2 was a blast here at SimHQ but it wasn’t. ArmA2 aside, I personally regard RO2 to be the purest form of tactical first person shooters currently around and love playing it. Unfortunately there’s no interest in it here. I’m not knocking SimHQ members as they're probably more interested in other types of simulations.
_________________________
|| Intel Quad Core Q9550 @ 3.7GHz || nVidia GeForce GTX 580 1.5GB || 8 GB Corsair DDR2 || Win 7 64bit ||
|| Logitech G500 Mouse || Logitech Driving Force GT Racing Gear || Saitek Pro Flight Yoke/Quadrant || Saitek X52 Pro Hotas || TrackIR 5 ||

Top
#3411671 - 10/16/11 09:34 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
FearlessFrog Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 01/08/09
Posts: 4710
They should put cars in it, otherwise it's not really a sim.. lol

Top
#3411897 - 10/17/11 07:53 AM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
Magnum Offline
Lifer

Registered: 01/27/03
Posts: 27380
Loc: Naples, Florida
yep, rental agreement expired, at 50 bucks a month... I let it go, but a BF3 SimHQ server will take it's place day of release... use it or that will go to. wink
_________________________
Magnum

"Waiting for SimHQ.com"



Top
#3412069 - 10/17/11 12:20 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
KRT_Bong Offline
It's KRT not Kurt
Senior Member

Registered: 11/05/07
Posts: 2821
Loc: Gulf Coast of Florida
I have been playing this off and on since it came out, just don't always have time but I have enjoyed playing some of the bot servers and even though they are sometimes stupid they are challenging. I won't be buying BF3 I don't like the Origin system, they should've stuck with Steam w/o the additional interface, Goodbye EA.
_________________________
Windows 7 32 SP1
Gigabyte GA770 probably obsolete already
AMD Phenom II X4 3.1Ghz really an X3 unlocked and overclocked
ATI HD 5830 1Gb 256 bit it was cheap
4 x 1Gb GSkill 1333Mhz looks pretty on the MB
X-Fi Xtreme Creative Soundcard - cheap pair of headphones

Pray for Obama _Psalm 109 7-10

Top
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:

Moderator:  EinsteinEP, RacerGT 
 
Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Black screen with post effects on
by F19_CoNa
03:02 AM
Open Air Glider Pron
by Linebacker
11:01 PM
Can anyone photoshop a drawing for me?
by Timothy
10:53 PM
FTP Connection issue
by Timothy
10:47 PM
Stop me before I shop again!
by Bodhammer
08:37 PM
Free used Win 7 and free used Win Vista
by Cajun
08:29 PM
Anyone Into 4k Gaming?
by Plainsman
05:39 PM
Great harmonies
by PanzerMeyer
04:40 PM
Happy Birthday Camaro
by Arthonon
02:18 PM
Best clickable cockpit aircraft simulators?
by Archon9
02:02 PM
 

Forum Use Agreement | Privacy Statement
Copyright 1997-2014, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.