Forums » Land & Armor Combat » Tactical Simulations - General » SimHQ RO2 Server Settings Active Topics You are not logged in. [Log In] [Register User]
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#3407337 - 10/10/11 03:06 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
komemiute Online   biggrin
Hell Drummer

Registered: 05/03/09
Posts: 6473
Doesnt help if some answer to people that ask info for contact as they where stalking... Its kind of, uhm, off putting...
Click to reveal..

"It takes forever +/- 2 weeks for the A-10 to get anywhere significant..."

"Ha! If it gets him on the deck its a start!"

"What people like and what critics praise are rarely the same thing. 'Critic' is just another one of those unnecessary, overpaid, parasitic jobs that the human race has churned out so that clever slackers won't have to actually get a real job and possibly soil their hands."

#3411669 - 10/16/11 09:30 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
Dirt_Diver Offline

Registered: 07/11/09
Posts: 1715
Good night SimHQ RO2 server (it seems to be offline forever).

I wish RO2 was a blast here at SimHQ but it wasnt. ArmA2 aside, I personally regard RO2 to be the purest form of tactical first person shooters currently around and love playing it. Unfortunately theres no interest in it here. Im not knocking SimHQ members as they're probably more interested in other types of simulations.
|| Intel Quad Core Q9550 @ 3.7GHz || nVidia GeForce GTX 580 1.5GB || 8 GB Corsair DDR2 || Win 7 64bit ||
|| Logitech G500 Mouse || Logitech Driving Force GT Racing Gear || Saitek Pro Flight Yoke/Quadrant || Saitek X52 Pro Hotas || TrackIR 5 ||

#3411671 - 10/16/11 09:34 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
FearlessFrog Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 01/08/09
Posts: 4737
They should put cars in it, otherwise it's not really a sim.. lol

#3411897 - 10/17/11 07:53 AM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
Magnum Online   grunt

Registered: 01/27/03
Posts: 28101
Loc: Naples, Florida
yep, rental agreement expired, at 50 bucks a month... I let it go, but a BF3 SimHQ server will take it's place day of release... use it or that will go to. wink

We stand between chaos and order, evil and good, despair and hope - we are the Thin Blue Line, and we will never be broken.

#3412069 - 10/17/11 12:20 PM Re: SimHQ RO2 Server Settings [Re: Dirt_Diver]
KRT_Bong Offline
It's KRT not Kurt
Senior Member

Registered: 11/05/07
Posts: 3099
Loc: Gulf Coast of Florida
I have been playing this off and on since it came out, just don't always have time but I have enjoyed playing some of the bot servers and even though they are sometimes stupid they are challenging. I won't be buying BF3 I don't like the Origin system, they should've stuck with Steam w/o the additional interface, Goodbye EA.
Windows 7 64 SP1
Gigabyte GA770 probably obsolete already
AMD Phenom II X4 3.1Ghz really an X3 unlocked and overclocked
ATI HD 5830 1Gb 256 bit it was cheap
10 Gb GSkill 1333Mhz looks pretty on the MB
X-Fi Xtreme Creative Soundcard - cheap pair of headphones

Pray for Obama _Psalm 109 7-10

Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:

Moderator:  Meatsheild, RacerGT 
Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

Recent Topics
Go Holland go!
by Rends
Today at 02:47 PM
Goodbye Playboy!
by CG2015
Today at 10:41 AM
So the US coalition and Russia butt heads in Syria, what happens...
by HeinKill
Today at 07:28 AM
Wasteland 2 Director's Cut Launches at Midnight PDT
by kail
Yesterday at 10:58 PM
The Frankenvirus returns!
by Desert Eagle
Yesterday at 10:55 PM
Airline computer problems again
by LB4LB
Yesterday at 06:07 PM
The Great Glen Way
by Tigerwulf
Yesterday at 04:35 PM
Buying dog food (joke)
by Forward Observer
Yesterday at 02:05 PM
Mt Washington, NH, hike (pics)
by NH2112
Yesterday at 01:15 PM
Anyone here have one of these Hoverboards?
by CG2015
Yesterday at 11:31 AM

Forum Use Agreement | Privacy Statement
Copyright 1997-2014, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.