Forums » Air Combat & Civil Aviation » Civil Aviation - General » virtavia's website Active Topics You are not logged in. [Log In] [Register User]
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#3405454 - 10/07/11 07:45 AM virtavia's website
Stormtrooper Offline
US Army
Veteran

Registered: 07/10/02
Posts: 19258
Loc: J'ville FL
Anyone else getting the "this site will harm your computer" message? Doesn't matter which browser i'm using.
_________________________
Whoever said the pen is mightier than the sword obviously never encountered automatic weapons.

---Douglas MacArthur


Top
#3405670 - 10/07/11 01:31 PM Re: virtavia's website [Re: Stormtrooper]
Heretic Offline
Member

Registered: 10/12/06
Posts: 1674
Loc: GER
Yeah, I get it, too.

Problems with their hoster?
_________________________
Worst MSFS developer of all time.
FSX: Dornier 328, Convair 580
FS9: Boeing 737-200Adv

Top

#3405739 - 10/07/11 04:02 PM Re: virtavia's website [Re: Stormtrooper]
Rich_Price Offline
Member

Registered: 03/12/10
Posts: 114
The website just leads to a blank page now, it used to lead to a disjointed site. It looks like they have now taken it down, hopefully to fix it, they were just about to release their Chinook.
_________________________
http://www.komodosimulations.co.uk
i7 920 OC'd to 4.3ghz (Watercooled)
6GB Dominator
64gb SSD
Nvidia GTX 480

Top
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:

Moderator:  RacerGT, Stormtrooper 
 

Forum Use Agreement | Privacy Statement
Copyright 1997-2013, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.