Forums » Technology » Flight Sim Controllers » T.A.R.G.E.T. (Thrustmaster) » Command line launch Active Topics You are not logged in. [Log In] [Register User]
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#3139579 - 11/17/10 09:15 PM Command line launch
Killjoy12 Offline
Member

Registered: 02/27/01
Posts: 106
Is there a way to launch a script file from the command line so that it loads and runs? The Script GUI doesn't have an easy way to automate the launch process with something like AutoIt or the the like.

Top
#4112787 - Today at 08:59 AM Re: Command line launch [Re: Killjoy12]
Thermal Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 03/07/11
Posts: 7
~Thrustmaster\TARGET\x64\targetgui -r path\profile

targetgui -help

Top
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:

Moderator:  RacerGT 
 
Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Vjoy Virtual Joystick
by Yomo
08:54 AM
Keith Harris :(
by Meatsheild
06:47 AM
Valve Removes Payment Feature From Skyrim Workshop
by Desert Eagle
09:14 PM
Calling all Catholics
by NH2112
08:49 PM
Interesting read on early MicroProse...
by f15sim
02:59 PM
Codemaster's Dirt : Rally - Out today as Early Access on Steam
by Bib4Tuna
12:56 PM
It's about to be that time of the year again...
by Jayhawk
12:25 PM
GTA V: How to mute those annoying people
by KRT_Bong
10:57 AM
HistoMap
by Stormtrooper
09:44 AM
Reach for the stars. Kerbal Space Program out of Beta.
by Desert Eagle
04/26/15 09:31 PM
 

Forum Use Agreement | Privacy Statement
Copyright 1997-2014, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.