Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#2978998 - 03/19/10 05:16 AM MODS: Win. 7 and the game ver. switchers  
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 2,591
Hackl Offline
Senior Member
Hackl  Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 2,591
Kelowna, BC,Canada
Has anyone had this problem of not being able to switch versions of your game anymore after updating from Vista to Windows 7.

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#2979524 - 03/20/10 12:37 AM Re: MODS: Win. 7 and the game ver. switchers [Re: Hackl]  
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 2,290
WWSandMan Offline
WW: Online Since 1992
WWSandMan  Offline
WW: Online Since 1992
Member

Joined: May 2002
Posts: 2,290
N. Mankato, Minnesota, U.S.A.
Nope. But then I haven't bothered switching version in quite a while. Most folks seem to have (finally!) accepted 4.09m as the basic standard version.


Moderated by  Murphy, RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
nightcrawlers of Fresno
by Blade_RJ. 05/24/18 11:53 PM
Early Aviation
by KraziKanuK. 05/24/18 09:40 PM
Benny Hill Moments
by KraziKanuK. 05/24/18 09:21 PM
Showing my age
by Sluggish Controls. 05/24/18 04:46 AM
“That’s what you do for a brother”
by No Fear. 05/23/18 09:29 AM
trains, trains and more trains
by KraziKanuK. 05/22/18 04:59 PM
Farenheit 451 remake
by RossUK. 05/21/18 11:29 PM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0