Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#2978998 - 03/19/10 05:16 AM MODS: Win. 7 and the game ver. switchers  
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 2,582
Hackl Offline
Senior Member
Hackl  Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 2,582
Kelowna, BC,Canada
Has anyone had this problem of not being able to switch versions of your game anymore after updating from Vista to Windows 7.

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#2979524 - 03/20/10 12:37 AM Re: MODS: Win. 7 and the game ver. switchers [Re: Hackl]  
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 2,290
WWSandMan Offline
WW: Online Since 1992
WWSandMan  Offline
WW: Online Since 1992
Member

Joined: May 2002
Posts: 2,290
N. Mankato, Minnesota, U.S.A.
Nope. But then I haven't bothered switching version in quite a while. Most folks seem to have (finally!) accepted 4.09m as the basic standard version.


Moderated by  Murphy, RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Supreme Ruler The Great War
by RacerGT. 07/25/17 08:54 PM
Bear vs cyclist
by KraziKanuK. 07/24/17 05:25 PM
Little Johnny and the Math Problem
by Bill_Grant. 07/24/17 03:54 PM
F-14 RC, impressive
by bones. 07/24/17 02:41 PM
Gimli Glider
by Chef. 07/24/17 11:55 AM
Russia sanctions and sims?
by Bumfluff. 07/23/17 11:31 PM
Ready Player one
by JimK. 07/23/17 08:49 PM
Red October found
by Jayhawk. 07/23/17 12:54 PM
Damn you Creative Assembly
by PanzerMeyer. 07/22/17 05:38 PM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0