Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
#2978998 - 03/19/10 05:16 AM MODS: Win. 7 and the game ver. switchers  
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 2,591
Hackl Offline
Senior Member
Hackl  Offline
Senior Member

Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 2,591
Kelowna, BC,Canada
Has anyone had this problem of not being able to switch versions of your game anymore after updating from Vista to Windows 7.

Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#2979524 - 03/20/10 12:37 AM Re: MODS: Win. 7 and the game ver. switchers [Re: Hackl]  
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 2,290
WWSandMan Offline
WW: Online Since 1992
WWSandMan  Offline
WW: Online Since 1992

Joined: May 2002
Posts: 2,290
N. Mankato, Minnesota, U.S.A.
Nope. But then I haven't bothered switching version in quite a while. Most folks seem to have (finally!) accepted 4.09m as the basic standard version.

Moderated by  Murphy, RacerGT 

Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ

If you shop on Amazon use this Amazon link to support SimHQ

Recent Topics
Victory at Sea
by Dunolde. 03/22/18 04:50 PM
Ridley Scott films
by PanzerMeyer. 03/21/18 06:20 PM
Say what now?!
by No Fear. 03/21/18 11:07 AM
Clay barring a car
by oldgrognard. 03/21/18 02:10 AM
Red Arrow Crash
by F4UDash4. 03/21/18 01:01 AM
Uber self driving cars. Setback.
by JimK. 03/20/18 12:11 AM
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0