Print Thread
Rate This Thread
Hop To
Page 7 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
#2951468 - 02/02/10 02:16 PM Re: Poll - How many bought ROF? [Re: Sim]  
sharpe26 Offline
sharpe26  Offline

Maastricht, Holland
weird thing is. I now regret getting ROF.......

I'm a crappy pilot, but one hell of a shot.
Inline advert (2nd and 3rd post)

#2951622 - 02/02/10 06:05 PM Re: Poll - How many bought ROF? [Re: Sturm_Williger]  
Snuffy Offline
Snuffy  Offline

FLA First Coast
Originally Posted By: Sturm_Williger
I'll probably buy whatever they release.

+ infintum ... I have bought everything they've released, and will most likely continue to do so.

Snuffy - Ted
#2951632 - 02/02/10 06:20 PM Re: Poll - How many bought ROF? [Re: Snuffy]  
fox3 Offline
fox3  Offline

North East USA
Originally Posted By: Snuffy

+ infintum ... I have bought everything they've released, and will most likely continue to do so.

Doesn't give them much incentive to finish the sim, all they needs do is feed your addiction and fatten their wallets.

I own four birds, they came with the game. Don't remember which ones but I think they were single engine.

#2951741 - 02/02/10 09:52 PM Re: Poll - How many bought ROF? [Re: fox3]  
SHar82 Offline
Ol f@rt gamer since Ti99
SHar82  Offline
Ol f@rt gamer since Ti99

Toronto, Canada
I bought RoF and some planes (SE5a, N17-DIII pack) and I'm VERY happy with it, love to fly the N17 even if it have a very weird bug when taking off and most of the time I have to take off in auto mode. This apart, the plane is very agile and can turn with Albatros easily.

What I'm waiting for is a real dynamic campaign "a la" Red Baron.

Last edited by SHar82; 02/02/10 09:53 PM.

Spring chicken to sh!tehawk in one easy lesson

PSN/XBL: Guynemer27
WarThunder/STEAM: Guynemer27
EA/Origin: Dude27
Project Cars: Dude27
#2952158 - 02/03/10 02:56 PM Re: Poll - How many bought ROF? [Re: SHar82]  
SYN_Ricky Offline
SYN_Ricky  Offline

Lausanne, Switzerland