Forums » Air Combat & Civil Aviation » Falcon 4.0 » Falcon - FAQs & Reference » Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ Active Topics You are not logged in. [Log In] [Register User]
Page 6 of 7 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#2521337 - 05/26/08 01:10 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: The Nephilim]
Panther Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 07/10/05
Posts: 4322
Look in your C:\Lead Pursuit\Battlefield Operations\Config and look for a file with your callsign.lbk That is your logbook.
_________________________
Virtual Thunderbirds, LLC | Sponsored by Thrustmaster

Asus z97 Sabertooth MK2 | i7 4790k | 32GB Viper DDR3 | EVGA GTX 980 4GB | SanDisk 240GB & 2xWDC 2TB Storage Drives | Win 7 64bit | TIR5 | HOTAS Warthog | MFD Cougar Pack | MFG Crosswind | Fanatec CSW BMW | MPPC Sim Pedals | Obutto R3Volution | 40" Sharp LCD

My Cockpit

Top
#2521530 - 05/26/08 09:08 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Panther]
The Nephilim Offline
S3D GuRu
Senior Member

Registered: 01/26/02
Posts: 4651
Loc: 3rd Stone from the Sun !!
Thnx Panther that did the trick ;\)

But it was in E:\ProgramFiles\Lead Pursuit\Battlefield Operations\Config


Doesn't the Install default to Program Files??
_________________________
Nothing is impossible, But possible when technology allows. - The Nephilim

Top
#2521561 - 05/26/08 10:11 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: The Nephilim]
Panther Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 07/10/05
Posts: 4322
Sorry you are right, I was typing fast and forgot the program files part.
_________________________
Virtual Thunderbirds, LLC | Sponsored by Thrustmaster

Asus z97 Sabertooth MK2 | i7 4790k | 32GB Viper DDR3 | EVGA GTX 980 4GB | SanDisk 240GB & 2xWDC 2TB Storage Drives | Win 7 64bit | TIR5 | HOTAS Warthog | MFD Cougar Pack | MFG Crosswind | Fanatec CSW BMW | MPPC Sim Pedals | Obutto R3Volution | 40" Sharp LCD

My Cockpit

Top
#2521712 - 05/27/08 08:51 AM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Panther]
The Nephilim Offline
S3D GuRu
Senior Member

Registered: 01/26/02
Posts: 4651
Loc: 3rd Stone from the Sun !!
NP The last folder was the Real Important one ;\)



THNX Again
_________________________
Nothing is impossible, But possible when technology allows. - The Nephilim

Top
#2642109 - 12/27/08 04:17 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: The Nephilim]
Panther Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 07/10/05
Posts: 4322
I've updated the original post with up to date links for some of the files. The ones that I could not locate, I deleted or found a suitable substitute for it.
_________________________
Virtual Thunderbirds, LLC | Sponsored by Thrustmaster

Asus z97 Sabertooth MK2 | i7 4790k | 32GB Viper DDR3 | EVGA GTX 980 4GB | SanDisk 240GB & 2xWDC 2TB Storage Drives | Win 7 64bit | TIR5 | HOTAS Warthog | MFD Cougar Pack | MFG Crosswind | Fanatec CSW BMW | MPPC Sim Pedals | Obutto R3Volution | 40" Sharp LCD

My Cockpit

Top
#2859546 - 09/12/09 04:18 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Panther]
joey45 Offline
Member

Registered: 07/24/06
Posts: 855
Loc: London UK
Out of curiosity, [and not making a new thread] how easy is it to mod this game?

As in making a new jet with its VC and FM then import it into the game.
_________________________
DCS:World Sqd - 159th G.A.R
my pics - Tour
Team VRC - Texture artist

Top
#2860542 - 09/14/09 05:33 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: joey45]
Echo300 Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/18/06
Posts: 20
Loc: US
Not easy at ALL.

Top
#3087433 - 09/05/10 05:41 AM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Joe]
Fubat Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 07/06/05
Posts: 88
Loc: Light years older than I once ...
Hi all

I want to get back into F4 and was wondering did the mouse/AA problem ever get solved?

Best regards.

Fubat
_________________________
Intel core i7 920 @4.00ghz
Gigabyte EX58-UD5
Enermax Revolution 85+ 1250W PSU
12GB Corsair XMS3 @1600mhz
Gainward GTX 295

Top
#3933461 - 04/02/14 11:59 AM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Joe]
apelles Offline
Member

Registered: 02/17/11
Posts: 174
Loc: Hungary, Szkesfehrvr
Hi!

I have a little problem with F4-AF 1.0.13. In the campaign screen all flight, division helicopter etc labelled Slovenian. Not a shostopper just a little annoying. Reading Slovenian A-10A struck serbian division a little out of feel.

Top
#3933659 - 04/02/14 06:39 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Joe]
MigBuster Offline
Member

Registered: 11/21/05
Posts: 1997
Loc: UK
That was a bug in the program - it likely wont ever be fixed in AF.
_________________________
'Crashing and Burning since 1987'

Top
Page 6 of 7 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:

Moderator:  RacerGT 
 
Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Did this really happen during WW II in the European Theater?
by CG2015
53 minutes 34 seconds ago
Who here is going to try the free Windows 10 within the first year?
by Force10
Today at 03:43 AM
American Sniper
by PanzerMeyer
Yesterday at 11:28 PM
now that was awesome... FA-18 makes emergency landing...
by Magnum
Yesterday at 04:20 PM
The Walk
by Vertigo1
02/27/15 11:14 PM
Miniature Guns that Actually Shoot ( Vickers Tactical)
by kail
02/27/15 05:52 PM
Console war propaganda
by Desert Eagle
02/27/15 04:54 PM
RIP Leonard Nimoy
by PanzerMeyer
02/27/15 12:29 PM
RIP Spock, Leonard Nimoy
by JimK
02/27/15 12:28 PM
What is the color of this dress?
by Desert Eagle
02/26/15 11:33 PM
 

Forum Use Agreement | Privacy Statement
Copyright 1997-2014, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.