Forums » Air Combat & Civil Aviation » Falcon 4.0 » Falcon - FAQs & Reference » Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ Active Topics You are not logged in. [Log In] [Register User]
Page 6 of 7 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#2521337 - 05/26/08 01:10 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: The Nephilim]
Panther Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 07/10/05
Posts: 4322
Look in your C:\Lead Pursuit\Battlefield Operations\Config and look for a file with your callsign.lbk That is your logbook.
_________________________
Virtual Thunderbirds, LLC | Sponsored by Thrustmaster

Asus z97 Sabertooth MK2 | i7 4790k | 32GB Viper DDR3 | EVGA GTX 980 4GB | SanDisk 240GB & 2xWDC 2TB Storage Drives | Win 7 64bit | TIR5 | HOTAS Warthog | MFD Cougar Pack | MFG Crosswind | Fanatec CSW BMW | MPPC Sim Pedals | Obutto R3Volution | 40" Sharp LCD

My Cockpit

Top
#2521530 - 05/26/08 09:08 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Panther]
The Nephilim Offline
S3D GuRu
Senior Member

Registered: 01/26/02
Posts: 4770
Loc: 3rd Stone from the Sun !!
Thnx Panther that did the trick ;\)

But it was in E:\ProgramFiles\Lead Pursuit\Battlefield Operations\Config


Doesn't the Install default to Program Files??
_________________________
Nothing is impossible, But possible when technology allows. - The Nephilim

Top
#2521561 - 05/26/08 10:11 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: The Nephilim]
Panther Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 07/10/05
Posts: 4322
Sorry you are right, I was typing fast and forgot the program files part.
_________________________
Virtual Thunderbirds, LLC | Sponsored by Thrustmaster

Asus z97 Sabertooth MK2 | i7 4790k | 32GB Viper DDR3 | EVGA GTX 980 4GB | SanDisk 240GB & 2xWDC 2TB Storage Drives | Win 7 64bit | TIR5 | HOTAS Warthog | MFD Cougar Pack | MFG Crosswind | Fanatec CSW BMW | MPPC Sim Pedals | Obutto R3Volution | 40" Sharp LCD

My Cockpit

Top
#2521712 - 05/27/08 08:51 AM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Panther]
The Nephilim Offline
S3D GuRu
Senior Member

Registered: 01/26/02
Posts: 4770
Loc: 3rd Stone from the Sun !!
NP The last folder was the Real Important one ;\)



THNX Again
_________________________
Nothing is impossible, But possible when technology allows. - The Nephilim

Top
#2642109 - 12/27/08 04:17 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: The Nephilim]
Panther Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 07/10/05
Posts: 4322
I've updated the original post with up to date links for some of the files. The ones that I could not locate, I deleted or found a suitable substitute for it.
_________________________
Virtual Thunderbirds, LLC | Sponsored by Thrustmaster

Asus z97 Sabertooth MK2 | i7 4790k | 32GB Viper DDR3 | EVGA GTX 980 4GB | SanDisk 240GB & 2xWDC 2TB Storage Drives | Win 7 64bit | TIR5 | HOTAS Warthog | MFD Cougar Pack | MFG Crosswind | Fanatec CSW BMW | MPPC Sim Pedals | Obutto R3Volution | 40" Sharp LCD

My Cockpit

Top
#2859546 - 09/12/09 04:18 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Panther]
joey45 Offline
Member

Registered: 07/24/06
Posts: 855
Loc: London UK
Out of curiosity, [and not making a new thread] how easy is it to mod this game?

As in making a new jet with its VC and FM then import it into the game.
_________________________
DCS:World Sqd - 159th G.A.R
my pics - Tour
Team VRC - Texture artist

Top
#2860542 - 09/14/09 05:33 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: joey45]
Echo300 Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/18/06
Posts: 20
Loc: US
Not easy at ALL.

Top
#3087433 - 09/05/10 05:41 AM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Joe]
Fubat Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 07/06/05
Posts: 88
Loc: Light years older than I once ...
Hi all

I want to get back into F4 and was wondering did the mouse/AA problem ever get solved?

Best regards.

Fubat
_________________________
Intel core i7 920 @4.00ghz
Gigabyte EX58-UD5
Enermax Revolution 85+ 1250W PSU
12GB Corsair XMS3 @1600mhz
Gainward GTX 295

Top
#3933461 - 04/02/14 11:59 AM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Joe]
apelles Offline
Member

Registered: 02/17/11
Posts: 174
Loc: Hungary, Szkesfehrvr
Hi!

I have a little problem with F4-AF 1.0.13. In the campaign screen all flight, division helicopter etc labelled Slovenian. Not a shostopper just a little annoying. Reading Slovenian A-10A struck serbian division a little out of feel.

Top
#3933659 - 04/02/14 06:39 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Joe]
MigBuster Offline
Member

Registered: 11/21/05
Posts: 2023
Loc: UK
That was a bug in the program - it likely wont ever be fixed in AF.
_________________________
'Crashing and Burning since 1987'

Top
Page 6 of 7 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:

Moderator:  RacerGT 
 
Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
Bitcoin Wallet.dat Question
by Timothy
Today at 06:44 PM
MH370 search, new lead
by Chaz
Today at 02:56 PM
You remember Blockbuster video
by Stormtrooper
Today at 10:12 AM
Anyone know how to exclude Minecraft/games from a web/youtube search?
by Security_Device_Enclosed
Today at 03:00 AM
Home Automation Anonymous
by Linebacker
Today at 12:08 AM
Crop Dusters
by piper
Yesterday at 08:00 PM
What the EFFF?
by CG2015
Yesterday at 05:48 PM
Best Two Liners... :)
by komemiute
Yesterday at 05:23 PM
N, Korea Using off the shelf sim for training?
by Gunslinger5577
Yesterday at 04:19 PM
Fascinating discovery at Jamestown, Virginia
by PanzerMeyer
Yesterday at 03:32 PM
 

Forum Use Agreement | Privacy Statement
Copyright 1997-2014, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.