Forums » Air Combat & Civil Aviation » Falcon 4.0 » Falcon - FAQs & Reference » Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ Active Topics You are not logged in. [Log In] [Register User]
Page 6 of 7 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#2521337 - 05/26/08 01:10 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: The Nephilim]
Panther Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 07/10/05
Posts: 4328
Look in your C:\Lead Pursuit\Battlefield Operations\Config and look for a file with your callsign.lbk That is your logbook.
_________________________
Virtual Thunderbirds, LLC | Sponsored by Thrustmaster

ASUS ROG MAXIMUS VIII HERO, i7 6700k, G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series 32GB, 980TI 6GB G1 OC, Obutto oZone, Thrustmaster HOTAS Warthog, CH Pro Pedals, NP TrackIR5, ***Soon*** Oculus Rift

Top
#2521530 - 05/26/08 09:08 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Panther]
The Nephilim Offline
S3D GuRu
Hotshot

Registered: 01/26/02
Posts: 5003
Loc: 3rd Stone from the Sun !!
Thnx Panther that did the trick ;\)

But it was in E:\ProgramFiles\Lead Pursuit\Battlefield Operations\Config


Doesn't the Install default to Program Files??
_________________________
Nothing is impossible, But possible when technology allows. - The Nephilim

Top
#2521561 - 05/26/08 10:11 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: The Nephilim]
Panther Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 07/10/05
Posts: 4328
Sorry you are right, I was typing fast and forgot the program files part.
_________________________
Virtual Thunderbirds, LLC | Sponsored by Thrustmaster

ASUS ROG MAXIMUS VIII HERO, i7 6700k, G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series 32GB, 980TI 6GB G1 OC, Obutto oZone, Thrustmaster HOTAS Warthog, CH Pro Pedals, NP TrackIR5, ***Soon*** Oculus Rift

Top
#2521712 - 05/27/08 08:51 AM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Panther]
The Nephilim Offline
S3D GuRu
Hotshot

Registered: 01/26/02
Posts: 5003
Loc: 3rd Stone from the Sun !!
NP The last folder was the Real Important one ;\)



THNX Again
_________________________
Nothing is impossible, But possible when technology allows. - The Nephilim

Top
#2642109 - 12/27/08 04:17 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: The Nephilim]
Panther Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 07/10/05
Posts: 4328
I've updated the original post with up to date links for some of the files. The ones that I could not locate, I deleted or found a suitable substitute for it.
_________________________
Virtual Thunderbirds, LLC | Sponsored by Thrustmaster

ASUS ROG MAXIMUS VIII HERO, i7 6700k, G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series 32GB, 980TI 6GB G1 OC, Obutto oZone, Thrustmaster HOTAS Warthog, CH Pro Pedals, NP TrackIR5, ***Soon*** Oculus Rift

Top
#2859546 - 09/12/09 04:18 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Panther]
joey45 Offline
Member

Registered: 07/24/06
Posts: 855
Loc: London UK
Out of curiosity, [and not making a new thread] how easy is it to mod this game?

As in making a new jet with its VC and FM then import it into the game.
_________________________
DCS:World Sqd - 159th G.A.R
my pics - Tour
Team VRC - Texture artist

Top
#2860542 - 09/14/09 05:33 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: joey45]
Echo300 Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 08/18/06
Posts: 20
Loc: US
Not easy at ALL.

Top
#3087433 - 09/05/10 05:41 AM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Joe]
Fubat Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 07/06/05
Posts: 88
Loc: Light years older than I once ...
Hi all

I want to get back into F4 and was wondering did the mouse/AA problem ever get solved?

Best regards.

Fubat
_________________________
Intel core i7 920 @4.00ghz
Gigabyte EX58-UD5
Enermax Revolution 85+ 1250W PSU
12GB Corsair XMS3 @1600mhz
Gainward GTX 295

Top
#3933461 - 04/02/14 11:59 AM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Joe]
apelles Offline
Member

Registered: 02/17/11
Posts: 174
Loc: Hungary, Szkesfehrvr
Hi!

I have a little problem with F4-AF 1.0.13. In the campaign screen all flight, division helicopter etc labelled Slovenian. Not a shostopper just a little annoying. Reading Slovenian A-10A struck serbian division a little out of feel.

Top
#3933659 - 04/02/14 06:39 PM Re: Falcon 4: Allied Force FAQ [Re: Joe]
MigBuster Offline
Member

Registered: 11/21/05
Posts: 2112
Loc: UK
That was a bug in the program - it likely wont ever be fixed in AF.
_________________________
'Crashing and Burning since 1987'

Top
Page 6 of 7 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:

Moderator:  RacerGT 
 
Quick Search
Recent Articles
Support SimHQ
.
Social


Recent Topics
The Simple Solution to Traffic
by Linebacker
09:48 PM
Two year old solves moral dilemma.
by Desert Eagle
04:19 PM
Never had a head for heights ...
by RedToo
07:57 AM
Well, if its for the poor, orphans, and homeless....
by Stewie
08:19 PM
Boeing 3D Refueling..
by The Nephilim
05:31 PM
Aeronautical colleges/universitie
s

by KraziKanuK
03:24 PM
Trucks hauling Windmill blades up a Mountain
by JimK
01:55 PM
Knights of Ni....
by Dart
01:40 PM
Too hot on the landing.
by Desert Eagle
11:19 AM
What happens when the US Secretary of State wants to ride his bicycle in the Alps ?
by kaa
10:35 AM
 

Forum Use Agreement | Privacy Statement
Copyright 1997-2016, SimHQ Inc. All Rights Reserved.